Employer Help Center

How do I deactivate my posting?

To close a job ad, click on the "Jobs" link found in the blue navigation menu at the top of your dashboard. Click on the “Manage” link next to the job you wish to close. Click on the “Close Job” button, and you're all set!


Did this answer your question?